Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Rowan County Kentucky Foothills
 Quilt Square Committee for 2008

Seated l-r: Cathy Leach, Carmi Evans, Karen Slone, Jean Cline Back row l-r: Edna Alcorn, Larry Wilson, Marti Knipp 
 Carita Bergelin, Priscilla Gotsick, Rosemary Stokes,Betty Sharp, Susan Hyatt
Missing: Walt Rybka, Gladys McDaniel, Joyce Williams, Evelyn Morgan

Edna Alcorn
 rixyrosy@yahoo.com

Carita Bergelin and Walt Rybka
 
wrybka@windstream.net

Cathy Leach
cathyjaneleach@yahoo.com

Jean Cline, Chairman

Carmileta Evans
  carmiletaevans@yahoo.com

Priscilla Gotsick
 pgotsick@yahoo.com

Larry Wilson
l.wilson@moreheadstate.edu

Gladys McDaniel
 gert66@windstream.net

Betty Sharp
  bbsharp08@windstream.net

Rosemary Stokes
 rgstokes@alltel.net

Susan Hyatt
shyatt2002@yahoo.com

Marti Knipp
mknipp@windstream.net

Karen Slone
kjslone@alltel.net

Evelyn G Morgan
evelynmorgan@fs.fed.us

Joyce Williams
olethymesweetshop@hotmail.com

Home